A - L

Arnold, Regina

Volunteer

915-204-9940

Amezcua, Jose

Sunset Funeral Homes

915-755-0200

info@sunsetfuneralhomes.net

https://www.sunsetfuneralhomes.net/

Avila, David

Northeast Printing

915-755-6089

northeastprinting@yahoo.com

Benitez, Tony

NY Life

915-588-7283

tonyneba@gmail.com

Benson, Mike

Benson, Tracey

MT Needles

915-821-4340

mtneedles@gmail.com

https://www.mtneedlesembroidery.com/

Chavez, Isidro

Chavez Design

isidro@chavezdesign.com

Gonzalez, Kathy

Sam's Club

915-730-6085, 915-549-4157

k0g00nw.s06246.us@samsclub.com

Griffith, Feleisha

Avon

915-253-1968

flg224@aol.com

Haggerty, Shane

Barrett Insurance

915-850-3456

shane@barrettinsurance-services.com

Haggerty, Timothy

Yard Cleaning

915-850-3456

Halliburton, Betty

Neighborhood Coalition

915-228-6172

bettyhalliburton@hotmail.com

Klayel, Freddy

RIO USA

915-526-2885

fkyel13@gmail.com

www.rio-usa.com

Lewis, Tony

Tony Lewis Collision and Paint

915-755-4321

tonylewiscollision@hotmail.com

http://tonylewiscollision.com/

Martinez, Mando

Mimbela Contractors Inc

915-549-4922

mandom@mimbela.com

www.mimbela.com

Melver, Jimmy

Rotary Club of Northeast

915-549-5031

jkmelver@yahoo.com

 

M - Z

Menefee, Tiffany

Pronto Body Shop Inc.

915-533-0912

tiffany@prontobodyshop.com

https://prontobodyshop.com/

Mimbela , John

Mimbela Contractors Inc

915-751-2761

johnm@mimbela.com

www.mimbela.com

Molinar, Joe

Retired

915-920-9121

amolinar11@elp.rr.com

https://www.facebook.com/CHNAelpaso/

Montes, Gloria & Richard Nicholson

Nicholson Woodworks

915-780-9033

gmontesnicholson@yahoo.com

Morado, Ana

Morado, Ceci

Just Home Health Care

915-203-3973

justcarehomehealth@yahoo.com

Munoz, Frances

AIM Real Estate

915-269-3970

fmunoz13@yahoo.com

Newman, Beth

A Bright Light Tax and Bookkeeping

915-755-1040 o.

abltnaservices@gmail.com

https://a-bright-light-tax-and-bookkeeping-services.business.site/

Ortega, Rose

The Postal Solution

915-755-5522 o.

rose@thepostalsolution.com

www.thepostalsolution.com

Rodriguez, Angel

Water King

915-329-7346

angel@waterkingwater.com

http://www.waterkingwater.com/

Singleton, Mike

Painted Dunes

915-821-2122

misingleton@painteddunes.com

https://www.painteddunes.com

Solis, Crystal

Weststar Bank

915-521-8009

csolis@weststarbank.com

https://www.weststarbank.com/

Stady, Tom

Teschner, Richard

Castner Range

915-538-8295

teschner@utep.edu

Wade Warling

Rotary Club of Northeast

CONTACT US

4717 Hondo Pass Ste 1d

El Paso, Texas 79904

office@nebaelpaso.org

915.345.5391

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn