top of page

A - L

Acosta, Emma

Eastside Democrats

915-731-2020

emmaacosta617@gmail.com

Amezcua, Jose

Sunset Funeral Homes

915-755-4494

info@sunsetfuneralhomes.net

https://www.sunsetfuneralhomes.net/

Annello, Alexsandra

Honorary Membership

City of El Paso Dist. 2 Rep

915-212-0000

district2@elpasotexas.org

Arnold, Regina

El Paso Library Volunteer

915-204-9940

Avila, Rebecca

Northeast Printing

915-755-6089

northeastprinting@yahoo.com

Benitez, Tony

New York Life

915-588-7283

tonyneba@gmail.com

Coats, Michele

Miles, Ryan

El Paso Christian School

915-588-2103

info@elpasocs.org

rdmiles80@yahoo.com

elpasochristianschool.org

De Leon, Karla

DataCanopy

915-206-2560

kdeleon@datacanopy.com

datacanopy.com

Dryden, Ricard

Authorized Process Server

915-497-4731

drydenpi@gmail.com

Erickson, Keith

Edward Jones

915-241-9303

keith.erickson@edwardjones.com

edwardjones.com

Flores Filiberto Jr

Flores Meat Market

915-757-6638

floresjr0805@gmail.com

Flores Warnock, Patricia

Warnock, Kaleb

FloWar Construction

915-519-4213

pwarnock@flowarconstruction.com

flowarconstruction.com

Forest, Robert

Old Fort Bliss Cigar Company

915-626-7706

bobtree47@yahoo.com

Galvez, Christine

Plaza Properties

915-544-0230

christine.galvez@plazapropertieselpaso.com

Griffith, Felisha

Avon

915-253-1968

flg224@aol.com

 

Halliburton, Betty

Neighborhood Coalition

915-228-6172

bhccm67@gmail.com

Hernandez, Juan

Pallets of El Paso

915-727-6181

jdher@aol.com

Herrera, Joe III

Casita Lina Mexican Restaurant

915-757-9025

casitalindamex@elp.com

www.casitalindamex.com

Lewis, Tony

Lifetime Membership

915-474-5161

tonylewiscollision@hotmail.com

Lucero, Sandra

Builders Source

915-328-7671

sandral@builderssource.com

builderssource. com

M - Z

Martinez, Mando

Beardsley, Steve

Clearent by Xplor

915-549-4922

armartinez@clearent.com

Melver, Jimmy

Warling, Wade

Rotary Club of Northeast

915-356-6659

wwarling@aol.com

Menefee, Tiffany

Pronto Body Shop

915-533-0912

tiffany@prontobodyshop.com

https://prontobodyshop.com/

Mimbela , John

Mimbela Contractors Inc

915-751-2761

johnm@mimbela.com

www.mimbela.com

Molinar, Joe

Honorary Membership

City of El Paso Dist 4

915-212-2000

district4@elpasotexas.gov

Morado, Ana

Morado, Ceci

Just Home Health Care

915-203-3973

justcarehomehealth@yahoo.com

Munoz, Frances

Aim Real Estate

915-269-3970

fmunoz13@yahoo.com

Newman, Beth

A Bright Light Tax and Bookkeeping

915-755-1040 o.

abltnaservices@gmail.com

a-bright-light-tax-and-bookkeeping-services.business.site/

Ortega, Rose

The Postal Solution

915-755-5522 o.

rose@thepostalsolution.com

www.thepostalsolution.com

Ramirez, Cheryll

Longhorn Investments

915-276-1296

cramirez@longhorninvestments.com

Rodriguez, Angel

Water King

915-329-7346

angel@waterkingwater.com

www.waterkingwater.com

Singleton, Mike

Saenz, Joseph

Painted Dunes Golf Course

915-821-2122

misingleton@painteddunes.com

jsaenz@painteddunes.com

www.painteddunes.com

Teschner, Richard

Castner Range

915-538-8295

teschner@utep.edu

Webb, Dan

Veteran's at Breakfast

915-727-0601

info@starsandstripesdaily.org

Webb Dan

Flags Across America (EPTFAA)

505-507-7799

bakermw373@gmail.com

West, Letty

Stars and Stripes

915-727-0601

info@starsandstripesdaily.org

bottom of page